Wayne Davis Concrete Co. - 10 Wayne Davis Dr. - Tallapoosa Ga. - (770) 574-2326

   

 

Home
History
Locations
Products
Projects
Applications
Resources
Calculators
Contact Us

Download Now

Wayne Davis Concrete Info Download


"When Delivery Counts"


Home Office Contacts

Department

Contact

E-mail/Phone

Vice President
General Information

Richard Davis

info@waynedavisconcrete.com

(770) 574-2326

Vice President Operations

Area Operations Manager

Vince Benefield

Jacob Davis

vbenefield@waynedavisconcrete.com

jdavis@waynedavisconcrete.com

Human Resources

Richard Davis
Teena Hurst

rdavis@waynedavisconcrete.com
thurst@waynedavisconcrete.com

Credit Inquires

Lisa Bentley

lbentley@waynedavisconcrete.com

Customer Payments (AR)

Melissa Robinson /
Jaimie Brannon

mrobinson@waynedavisconcrete.com

(770) 574-2326

Accounts Payable (AP)

Ramona Wilson

rwilson@waynedavisconcrete.com

(770) 574-2326

Parts Manager

Wade Jordan

wjordan@waynedavisconcrete.com

Quality Assurance Of Concrete

Wade Davis

wdavis@waynedavisconcrete.com

M.I.S Director

Andy Johnson

ajohnson@waynedavisconcrete.com

Fleet Manager

Tim Roberts

troberts@waynedavisconcrete.com

Quality Assurance Manager

Larry Lorren

llorren@waynedavisconcrete.com

Safety & Environmental

Jason Blackmon

jblackmon@waynedavisconcrete.com

Sales Contacts

Sales Person

Title/Area

E-Mail/Mobile Phone

Angie Boatwright

Sales Manager

(770) 856-3307

Joyce Barker

Sales Administrator

jbarker@waynedavisconcrete.com

(770) 574-2326

Austin Davis

Haralson, Carroll, Heard County &
East Alabama

(770) 713-9864

Loyd Carnes

Polk & Paulding County

(770) 375-1918

Ray Roberts

Clayton, Douglas & Fulton County

(770) 856-3312

Nick Weaver

Gilmer & Fannin

(404) 387-3110

Jeff Minter

Fayette & Coweta County

(678) 378-6426

Josh Ballew

Floyd, Bartow, Gordon & Whitfield County

(770) 856-4620

Angie Boatwright

Cobb County

(404) 640-2579

 





10 Wayne Davis Drive Tallapoosa, GA 30176 Phone: (770) 574-2326